A+ A A-

WSQ Programs

Workforce Skills Qualification (WSQ) framework courses* (a partial listing)
*run in conjunction with established CETs and ATOs

1) Advance Certificate in Training & Assessment (ACTA)– IAL, NTUC LHub

  • Interpret the Singapore Workforce Skills Qualification (WSQ)
  • Design and Develop WSQ Facilitated Training Program
  • Conduct Competency-Based Assessment

2) Business Management (BM) – Kaplan, NTUC Lhub

3) Employability Skills (EM) – NTUC LHub

  • Problem solving & Decision Making
  • Initiative & Enterprise
  • Personal Effectiveness

4) Leadership & People Management (LPM) – Kaplan, NTUC LHub

  • Support Team
  • Building Team Relationships

5) Service Excellence (SE) – Eagle Infotech, NTUC LHub